Branch Officers


PresidentWilliam Weston, Jr.
1st Vice PresidentDr. Maryam Suluki
2nd Vice PresidentVacant
3rd Vice PresidentVacant
TreasurerJames Hall
Assistant TreasurerVacant
SecretaryGrover McKenzie III
Assistant SecretaryStacy-Ann Rhule

Executive Committee

At-Large MemberJasmine Vance
At-Large MemberAngie Cooper-Parham
At-Large MemberAndre Thomas

Committee Chairs

ACT-SODr. Amy Dean
Communications, Press & PublicityWilliam Weston, Jr.
Criminal JusticeBilal Muslim
EducationShira Solomon
Environmental and Climate JusticePaula Teachey
Freedom FundJasmine Vance
Membership and Life MembershipMuriel Whitfield
Political ActionDr. Maryam Suluki
GDPR Cookie Consent with Real Cookie Banner